Culinary Creation: Pie

Crust: Peanut butter cookies
1 C. Peanut Butter
1 C.  Rapadura sugar
1 Egg

Mix and cook for about 20 minutes. More if needed.

Filling:
1  block of melted butter
3-12 T. Cocoa Powder
3 eggs
1 t. Vanilla
1 C. Honey
3/4 C. Milk

Add filling to crust and cook for about an hour. Well I baked it at 300 the whole time. But it should probably be turned up…This is all the first try. So I am going to make some adjustments!

**WARNING** THIS WAS REALLY SWEET!!!
I will be posting another try at this, but not yet…Not yet. Too sweet… I couldn’t even eat a second piece I probably shouldn’t have eaten even that. :p

So hope you don’t die of a sugar crash if you try this! Don’t blame me… And I’d suggest not eating this for breakfast.

Thanks for reading! I’ll see you all soon!

-Father’s Joy

Join In The Conversation

