The End: Last Post

 Of the year! Big news…!

Not sure if I shared this with my blog readers yet, but…

Earlier in November. I finished my Rough Draft of, A Spy’s Adventure!!

Starting next year in January. In One Day. I will begin the arduous task of EDITING.

For those of you who volunteered to read it for me, that will happen after I’ve had a chance to look it over. Thank you all for the support! I can’t wait to share this story! Hopefully sometime in the near future!
Well, that’s it for now! have a wonderful rest of the year! All ten hours of it. Until, next time! Which should be soon! I found a daily prompts thing, and I’m gonna try it out! No, I won’t be posting EVERY day.
                Happy New Year!
2 thoughts on “The End: Last Post

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

    Liked by 1 person

Join In The Conversation

