The Adventures of Tammy Poe, As Told By L. Finley: Finding Tammy Poe (first letter)

To my client,

I am setting out this morning, it is a bright day, it seems rather callous of the weather, considering your predicament. I am leaving by your boat as planned and heading to the origin of her notable and somewhat famous career, the town of Hill Rock.

The passengers are eager to be off, and none the wiser as to why I’m here.

I will be sure to inform you of any major developments, as well as the condition of the ship and its crew. When you came to me for help I had no idea you were so well prepared, nor willing to accommodate me by any means necessary, for whatever situation may arise. I commend you for your dedication.

I shall leave you with my note (letter rather), it is now nearing the time of departure, and the crew must have finished loading the luggage onto the ship by now. Ah, there’s the captain’s whistle now.  Wish me luck, and rest assured that I will find your sister, Tammy Poe in no time at all.

Always at your service,

L. Finley

4 thoughts on “The Adventures of Tammy Poe, As Told By L. Finley: Finding Tammy Poe (first letter)

Join In The Conversation

