The Adventures of Tammy Poe, As Told By L. Finley: Finding Tammy Poe (letter five)

My client,

It has been three days, I have been stocking up on provisions and planning the journey ahead.

In the meanwhile, I have been asking around concerning our business, purely in a tourist sense to the public. It’s such a small yet large community. If I were to make a list, the pros I’m sure would outweigh the cons. But, I digress, I will set out to your dear aunt’s house tomorrow. Earlier than planned, for sure, but arrangements are being made.  I doubt I shall be able to update you for a while.

Perhaps once I reach my destination, but this is the last until then.

Once again, I assure you I will update you on any further developments that shall help us in our search, I shall pass your regards on to your aunt.

Ever eager,

L. Finley

2 thoughts on “The Adventures of Tammy Poe, As Told By L. Finley: Finding Tammy Poe (letter five)

Join In The Conversation

